skip navigation

Winter Schedule

MINI - WATTS  2018  WINTER  SESSION  SCHEDULE

  1. Saturday January 6
  2. Saturday January 13
  3. Saturday January 20
  4. Saturday January 27
  5. Saturday February 3
  6. Saturday February 10
  7. Saturday February 17
  8. Saturday February 24
  9. Sunday February 25 – 7:00 am, 8:00 am and 9:00 am at SCA-PadA
  10. Saturday March 3
  11. Saturday March 24
  12. Saturday March 31

 

All other days and times at SCA-PadB at 7:30 am, 8:30 am and 9:30 am like usual.