skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 11
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
T
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL