skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 11
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Wed Dec 23
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL