skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 8
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
T
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Wed Jan 20
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Newcastle
FINAL