skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 11
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Wed Oct 21
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Wed Jan 20
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Orono
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL