skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 8
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
T
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Wed Dec 23
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Orono
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL