skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 10
L
Orono
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
Orono
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Orono
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Orono
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
T
Rickard 'A'
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Orono
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Orono
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Newcastle
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL