skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156867451633 Sat Oct 7
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451640 Wed Oct 11
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451687 Sun Oct 22
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451697 Mon Oct 23
L
Orono
FINAL
156867451702 Wed Oct 25
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451739 Wed Nov 1
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451744 Sat Nov 4
W
Darlington
FINAL
156867451787 Sat Nov 11
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451849 Sat Nov 18
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451892 Mon Nov 20
T
Newcastle
FINAL
156867451894 Tue Nov 21
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451942 Sun Nov 26
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451964 Tue Nov 28
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452007 Sun Dec 3
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452029 Tue Dec 5
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452048 Sat Dec 9
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452080 Mon Dec 11
L
Newcastle
FINAL
156867452110 Sat Dec 16
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452134 Sun Dec 17
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452149 Tue Dec 19
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452172 Sat Dec 23
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452201 Sun Jan 7
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452216 Mon Jan 8
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452272 Mon Jan 15
L
Newcastle
FINAL
156867452288 Sat Jan 20
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452358 Sat Jan 27
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452394 Wed Jan 31
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452570 Tue Feb 20
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452599 Sun Feb 25
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452616 Tue Feb 27
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452661 Sat Mar 3
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452785 Sun Mar 25
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452794 Mon Mar 26
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452828 Sat Mar 31
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452843 Thu Apr 5 -
Courtice 'A'
6:00 PM EDT