skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156867451688 Sun Oct 22
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451733 Sun Oct 29
T
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451741 Thu Nov 2
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451759 Sun Nov 5
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451819 Mon Nov 13
L
Orono
FINAL
156867451877 Sun Nov 19
T
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451904 Thu Nov 23
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451946 Sun Nov 26
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451959 Mon Nov 27
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452010 Sun Dec 3
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452024 Mon Dec 4
L
Orono
FINAL
156867452064 Sun Dec 10
T
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452158 Thu Dec 21
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452261 Sun Jan 14
W
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452317 Sun Jan 21
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452333 Tue Jan 23
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452342 Thu Jan 25
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452388 Sun Jan 28
W
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452395 Thu Feb 1
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452446 Sun Feb 4
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452467 Fri Feb 9
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452509 Sun Feb 11
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452514 Mon Feb 12
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452531 Fri Feb 16
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452557 Sun Feb 18
W
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452566 Thu Feb 22
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452577 Fri Feb 23
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452583 Sat Feb 24
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452602 Sun Feb 25
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452703 Wed Mar 7 -
Courtice 'A'
8:00 PM EST
156867452731 Thu Mar 22 -
Courtice 'A'
9:00 PM EDT
156867452800 Tue Mar 27 -
Courtice 'A'
9:00 PM EDT
156867452807 Thu Mar 29 -
Courtice 'A'
8:00 PM EDT
156867452848 Fri Apr 6 -
Courtice 'A'
7:00 PM EDT