skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156867451690 Sun Oct 22
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451732 Sun Oct 29
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451740 Thu Nov 2
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451757 Sun Nov 5
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451778 Thu Nov 9
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451809 Sun Nov 12
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451833 Fri Nov 17
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867451945 Sun Nov 26
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867451959 Mon Nov 27
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452009 Sun Dec 3
W
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452066 Sun Dec 10
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452077 Mon Dec 11
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452139 Sun Dec 17
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452232 Thu Jan 11
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452260 Sun Jan 14
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452274 Tue Jan 16
L
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452277 Thu Jan 18
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452316 Sun Jan 21
W
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452333 Tue Jan 23
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452346 Fri Jan 26
T
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452392 Mon Jan 29
L
Orono
FINAL
156867452446 Sun Feb 4
W
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452461 Wed Feb 7
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452520 Tue Feb 13
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452530 Fri Feb 16
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452558 Sun Feb 18
L
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452582 Sat Feb 24
W
Courtice 'A'
FINAL
156867452604 Sun Feb 25
T
Courtice 'B'
FINAL
156867452575 Mon Feb 26
W
Orono
FINAL
156867452625 Thu Mar 1 -
Courtice 'A'
9:00 PM EST
156867452704 Wed Mar 7 -
Courtice 'A'
9:00 PM EST
156867452759 Sat Mar 24 -
Courtice 'A'
9:00 PM EDT
156867452800 Tue Mar 27 -
Courtice 'A'
9:00 PM EDT
156867452807 Thu Mar 29 -
Courtice 'A'
8:00 PM EDT
156867452848 Fri Apr 6 -
Courtice 'A'
7:00 PM EDT