skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
4336953001 Wed Sep 26
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4337351002 Sun Sep 30
L
SCA - Pad B
FINAL
4337753001 Thu Oct 4
T
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4338047004 Sun Oct 7
W
Orono
FINAL
4338751002 Sun Oct 14
L
SCA - Pad B
FINAL
4339250005 Fri Oct 19
L
Newcastle
FINAL
4339453001 Sun Oct 21
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4339850004 Thu Oct 25
W
Orono
FINAL
4340350001 Tue Oct 30
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4340753001 Sat Nov 3
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4340851002 Sun Nov 4
W
SCA - Pad B
FINAL
4341353001 Fri Nov 9
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4341953001 Thu Nov 15
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4342247004 Sun Nov 18
L
Orono
FINAL
4342550001 Wed Nov 21
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4342853001 Sat Nov 24
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4343350004 Thu Nov 29
L
Orono
FINAL
4343750001 Mon Dec 3
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4344053001 Thu Dec 6
T
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4344450001 Mon Dec 10
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4344750004 Thu Dec 13
W
Orono
FINAL
4344953001 Sat Dec 15
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4345748001 Sun Dec 23
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4347851002 Sun Jan 13
T
SCA - Pad B
FINAL
4348350005 Fri Jan 18
L
Newcastle
FINAL
4348850001 Wed Jan 23
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4349947004 Sun Feb 3
T
Orono
FINAL
4350750001 Mon Feb 11
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4351347004 Sun Feb 17
L
Orono
FINAL
4351853005 Tue Feb 19
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL