skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
4337153001 Fri Sep 28
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4337448001 Mon Oct 1
L
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4337650001 Wed Oct 3
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4338047004 Sun Oct 7
L
Orono
FINAL
4338753001 Sun Oct 14
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4339150004 Thu Oct 18
L
Orono
FINAL
4339447004 Sun Oct 21
W
Orono
FINAL
4339850004 Thu Oct 25
L
Orono
FINAL
4340253001 Mon Oct 29
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4340550004 Thu Nov 1
W
Orono
FINAL
4340844004 Sun Nov 4
W
Orono
FINAL
4341050001 Tue Nov 6
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4341544004 Sun Nov 11
L
Orono
FINAL
4341850001 Wed Nov 14
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4342247004 Sun Nov 18
W
Orono
FINAL
4342944004 Sun Nov 25
L
Orono
FINAL
4343350004 Thu Nov 29
W
Orono
FINAL
4343647004 Sun Dec 2
W
Orono
FINAL
4344553001 Tue Dec 11
T
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4344750004 Thu Dec 13
L
Orono
FINAL
4345044004 Sun Dec 16
W
Orono
FINAL
4345653001 Sat Dec 22
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4345744004 Sun Dec 23
W
Orono
FINAL
4347144004 Sun Jan 6
L
Orono
FINAL
4347950001 Mon Jan 14
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4348650001 Mon Jan 21
W
SCA - Pad A
FINAL
4349947004 Sun Feb 3
T
Orono
FINAL
4350450005 Fri Feb 8
L
Newcastle
FINAL
4351344004 Sun Feb 17
W
Orono
FINAL
4351750004 Thu Feb 21
L
Orono
FINAL